Staff

Staff


Please click on the names below to find out more about the work being carried out by our staff.

Ratna Dutt Picture

Ratna Dutt
Chief Executive

ratna@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1888
More about Ratna

Jabeer Butt Picture

Jabeer Butt
Deputy Chief Executive

jabeer@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1890
More about Jabeer

Leandra Box Picture

Leandra Box
SFSC Programme Manager

leandra@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1885
More about Leandra

Tracey Bignall Picture

Tracey Bignall
Senior Policy and Practice Officer

tracey@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1884
More about Tracey

Samir Jeraj Picture

Samir Jeraj
Policy and Practice Officer

samir@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1886
More about Samir

Kat Clayton Picture

Kat Clayton
Information Officer

kat@racefound.org.uk
0161 220 1016
More about Kat

Avatar

Name
Finance and Administration Officer

admin@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1888
More about

Bernadette Rhoden Picture

Bernadette Rhoden
Senior Parent Programme and Training Officer

bernadette@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1887
More about Bernadette

Beverley Thompson Picture

Beverley Thompson
Parent Programme and Training Officer

beverley@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1880
More about Beverley

Jade Briant Picture

Jade Briant
Parent Programme Officer

jade@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1881
More about Jade

Charmaine McGusty Khoumeri Picture

Charmaine McGutsy Khoumeri
Parent Programme Officer

charmaine@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1883
More about Charmaine

Kaya Begam Picture

Kaya Begam
Parent Programme Officer

kaya@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1881
More about Kaya

Zara Sumpton Picture

Zara Sumpton
Policy and Practice Assistant

zara@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1882
More about Zara

Avatar

Lily Roberts
Intern


@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1888
More about

Avatar

Vacant
Parent Programme Officer

@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1888
More about

Avatar

Vacant
Parent Programme Officer

@racefound.org.uk
0207 248 1888
More about